Fee kraken
-
Bonjour à tous, je suis vraiment un néophyte en crypto et trading.
Je regarde pas mal de tuto afin de me renseigner le plus possible.
Je’utilise Kraken pour le BTC et l’ETH.
ayant investi moins de 500$ les fee sont de 0.26%.
j’ai effectué ce trade d’une minute url de l’image)
Ou l’on peut voir un profit de 0.38%.
Pourtant lors de la transaction on peut voir ceci
une perte de 0.12%.
0.38 -0.26 est bien égal à 0.12 mais je ne comprends pas pourquoi le trade est perdant.
Une âme charitable pourrait-il m’expliquer?
(et me donner des liens de lectures ou vidéos afin d’apprendre vraiment à progresser).Merci
-
https://support.kraken.com/hc/en-us/articles/201893638-How-trading-fees-work-on-Kraken
xample 1
Let’s assume the following:You want to purchase 2 Bitcoin (XBT) at a price of $5,000
Your 30-day trading volume is currently at $125,000
Your order is executed with taker fees
In this example, the total costs of your order equals 2 * $5,000 = $10,000. According to the fee schedule for the XBT/USD market, at this volume you will either be charged the maker fee of 0.12% or the taker fee of 0.22%. Because your order is executed with taker fees, the total fee can be calculated as follows:($10,000 / 100) * 0.22 = $22
Now, let’s assume that your 30-day trading volume was already at $1,000,000 and the above order gets executed with maker fees. According to the fee schedule for the XBT/USD market, at this volume you will either be charged the maker fee of 0.06% or the taker fee of 0.16%. Because your order is executed with maker fees, the total fee can now be calculated as follows:
($10,000 / 100) * 0.06 = $6
Tout est expliqué sur Kraken.